Reaching your Goals in 2012: Live Google Analytics Webinar

Tuesday, March 13, 2012 | 12:12 PM

Last December, we hosted a webinar on "Reaching your Goals with Google Analytics." For those of you who weren't able to make it last time, we're pleased to offer this live webinar again. If you want to use Google Analytics to get more out of your digital marketing campaigns, including AdWords and other digital media, then this webinar is for you:

Webinar: Reaching Your Goals with Google Analytics
Date: Wednesday, March 21
Time: 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 5pm GMT

Sign up here! (Note: this webinar page also includes links for many other great Google webinars; you can also go directly to the registration page.)

During the webinar, we'll cover:

  • Key questions to ask for richer insights from your data
  • How to define "success" (for websites, visitors, or campaigns)
  • How to set up and use Goals
  • How to set up and use Ecommerce (for websites with a shopping cart)
  • How to link AdWords to your Google Analytics account
  • Other useful tools in Google Analytics, such as Multi-Channel Funnels and Flow Visualization

This webinar will be led by Joe Larkin, a technical specialist on the Google Analytics team, and it's designed for intermediate users of Google Analytics. If you're comfortable with the basics, but you'd like to do more with your data, then we hope you'll join us on March 21!